our team header

Our Team

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Connect with our team

Will Crenshaw

Founder

1655 Louisiana St.
Beaumont, TX 77701
Phone: 409-833-2665
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: 409-833-3170
will.crenshaw@modernusa.com

Casey Crenshaw

President & CEO

1655 Louisiana St.
Beaumont, TX 77701
Phone: 409-833-2665
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: 409-833-3170
casey.crenshaw@modernusa.com

Willo Crenshaw

President, Modern AgILE Group

1655 Louisiana St
Beaumont, TX 77701
Phone: 409-833-2665
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: 409-833-3170
willo.crenshaw@modernusa.com

TOM Inman

General Manager -
Pumps & Stimulation Equipment

2609 Wespine
Beaumont, TX 77713
Phone: 409-860-9709
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
tom.inman@modernusa.com

Johnny Tennison

General Manager - Tanks & Trailers

816 W. Barbours Cut Blvd.
La Porte, TX 77571
Phone: 281-470-1903
US Toll Free: 877-231-8198
Fax: 281-470-1954
johnny.tennison@modernusa.com

Roger Liu

China Dragon Sales

Lane 168 Xijiangwan Road
Shaghai Shi 200083
Phone: 86-1370-170-6167
USA Toll Free: 800-231-81988
roger.liu@modernusa.com

 

 

Bill Lang

Corporate Sales -
Pumps & Stimulation Equipment

Cell: 281-216-3083
Phone: 713-623-7500
USA Toll Free: 877-563-2701
bill.lang@modernusa.com

 

Ben Broussard

CFO

1655 Louisiana St.
Beaumont, TX 77701
Phone: 409-833-2665
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: 409-833-3170
ben.broussard@modernusa.com

Arnie Ayala

Sales (Se Habla Espanol)

816 W. Barbours Cut Blvd.
La Porte, TX 77571
Phone: 281-470-1903
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: 281-470-1954
arnie.ayala@modernusa.com

 

Doug Fierce

COO

1655 Louisiana St.
Beaumont, TX 77701
Phone: 409-833-2665
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: 409-833-3170
doug.fierce@modernusa.com

Tom Collinsworth

Regional Manager (South)-
Pumps & Stimulation Equipment

Cell: 817-422-8718
Phone: 817-783-5530
USA Toll Free: 877-563-2701
Tom.collinsworth@modernusa.com

 

Randy Prater

Sales - Tanks/Trailers/Containers

816 W. Barbours Cut Blvd.
La Porte, TX 77571
Phone: 281-470-1903
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: 281-470-1954
randy.prater@modernusa.com

Ricky Plymell

General Manager - Rigs Sales & Service

960 S. Pagewood
Odessa, TX 79761
Phone: 432-332-8426
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: 432-332-8430
ricky.plymell@modernusa.com

Eric Brown

General Manager - Rigs Sales & Service

1203 Industrial Park Drive

Victoria, TX 77905
Phone: 361-576-0682
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
eric.brown@modernusa.com

Speak with one of our dedicated sales staff to learn more 800.231.8198