Parts and Service

Another element of the Dragon value proposition is parts and service. Dragon keeps one of the most extensive inventories of parts in the oilfield equipment industry. We also have expert service teams that can help provide the maintenance and repairs you need to keep your equipment performing.

We maintain a large inventory of top quality replacement parts for all Dragon products, including rigs, tanks, trailers, containers and pumps. We can also refurbish equipment in our one-acre repair and make-ready shop.

So give us a call today and let us get you back up and running again. Dragon will make it happen.

Trailers and Vacuum Tanker Parts

Arnie Ayala
Phone: 888-801-7778
arnie.ayala@modernusa.com

Ranco Trailer Parts:

Randy Sniff
Phone: 800-631-5708
randy.sniff@modernusa.com

Oilfield/Rig Parts and Service:

Eric Brown
Phone: 361-576-0682
eric.brown@modernusa.com

Centrifugal Pump Parts and Service:

Bracken Jones
Phone: 409-201-7790
bracken.jones@modernusa.com

Oilfield Stimulation Parts and Service:

Victoria, TX

 

Yukon, OK

 

Wooster, OH

 

Williston, ND

 

Tom Collinsworth
Phone: 817-422-8718
tom.collinsworth@modernusa.com

Charles Baker
Phone: 330-466-0150
charles.baker@modernusa.com

TY  Holbrook
Phone: 817-422-8718
dragon.pumps@modernusa.com