Our Team

Will Crenshaw
Chairman/CEO
1655 Louisiana St.
Beaumont, TX 77701
Phone: 409-833-2665
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: 409-833-3170
will.crenshaw@modernusa.com

Casey Crenshaw
President
1655 Louisiana St.
Beaumont, TX 77701
Phone: 409-833-2665
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: 409-833-3170
casey.crenshaw@modernusa.com

Doug Fierce
1655 Louisiana St.
Beaumont, TX 77701
Phone: 409-833-2665
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: 409-833-3170
doug.fierce@modernusa.com

Tom Inman
Vice President – Pumps & Stimulation Equipment
205 FM 1909
Liberty, TX 77575
Phone: 936-334-0182
USA Toll Free: 866-914-8198
Fax: 936-334-0614
tom.inman@modernusa.com

Ben Braslawsce
Regional Manager (North)-Pumps & Stimulation Equipment
Cell: 330-749-0009
Phone: 330-345-3968
USA Toll Free: 877-563-2701
ben.braslawsce@modernusa.com

Tom Collinsworth
Regional Manager (South)-Pumps & Stimulation Equipment
Cell: 817-422-8718
Phone: 817-783-5530
USA Toll Free: 877-563-2701
Tom.collinsworth@modernusa.com

Willo Crenshaw
President, Dragon PES Inc.
1655 Louisiana St
Beaumont, TX 77701
Phone: 409-833-2665
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: 409-833-3170
willo.crenshaw@modernusa.com

Johnny Tennison
Vice President – Southeast Sales, Tanks & Trailers
816 W. Barbours Cut Blvd.
La Porte, TX 77571
Phone: 281-470-1903
US Toll Free: 877-231-8198
Fax: 281-470-1954
johnny.tennison@modernusa.com

Todd Henning
Vice President – Northwest Sales, Tanks & Trailers
816 W. Barbours Cut Blvd.
La Porte, TX 77571
Phone: 281-470-1903
US Toll Free: 877-231-8198
Fax: 281-470-1954
todd.henning@modernusa.com

Randy Prater
Sales – Tanks/Trailers/Containers
816 W. Barbours Cut Blvd.
La Porte, TX 77571
Phone: 281-470-1903
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: 281-470-1954
randy.prater@modernusa.com

Jimmy Jones
Vice President – Rigs Sales & Service
1203 Industrial Park Dr.
Victoria, TX 77905
Phone: 361-576-0682
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: 361-576-6209
jimmy.jones@modernusa.com

Ricky Plymell
Sales Manager- Rigs Sales & Service
960 S. Pagewood
Odessa, TX 79761
Phone: 432-332-8426
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: 432-332-8430
ricky.plymell@modernusa.com

Roger Liu
China Dragon Sales
Lane 168 Xijiangwan Road
Shaghai Shi 200083
Phone: 86-1370-170-6167
USA Toll Free: 800-231-81988
roger.liu@modernusa.com

Arnie Ayala
Sales (Se Habla Espanol)
816 W. Barbours Cut Blvd.
La Porte, TX 77571
Phone: 281-470-1903
USA Toll Free: 800-231-8198
Fax: 281-470-1954
arnie.ayala@modernusa.com

International Sales
Phone: 001-409-833-2665
marketing@modernusa.com